Congratulations to our FAPS class of 2022!

We are pleased to announce our APS Fellow awardees.

Lacy Alexander, PhD
David Busija, PhD
David Evans, PhD, FAAAS
Carlos Ferrario, MD, FAHA, FACC
Gregory Florant, PhD
Matthew Hodges, PhD
Dewan Majid, MBBS, PhD
Steven Mifflin, PhD
Kenneth Olson, PhD
Jeffrey Osborn, PhD
Damian Romero, PhD
Terrence Sweeney, PhD
Glenn Toney, PhD, FAHA
Janice Urban, PhD
Charles Wade, PhD


Contact Us

Membership Department

Looking for a quick answer?
Check out our Frequently Asked Questions.