The APS Postdoctoral Fellowship provides a $50,000 stipend and provides career development assistance.

The Society is pleased to announce the Postdoctoral Fellows on behalf of the Awards Committee:

2019-2020 Postdoctoral Fellows

Paul Hafen, PhD
Indiana University, Indianapolis

Marcus Lawrence, PhD
Oklahoma Medical Research Foundation, Oklahoma City

Aaron Morton, PhD
University of Missouri, Columbia

Nathan Winn, PhD
Vanderbilt University, Nashville, Tenn.

Questions about past awardees? Please email us at Member Communities Department. 


Interested in Applying for this Award?

Apply Now

View Award Description